venerdì , 21 settembre 2018

Elenco Unità Locali POIESIS e coordinatori

 

Cognome Coordinatore Nome e-mail Segretario/a cultur. Tesoriere SEDE
Grassi Gabriella studiograssi@hotmail.it Vincenzo de Dominicis vincenzodedominicis@hotmail.it Donato Andrisani andrisani.donato@tiscali.it BASILICATA
Molinari Camilla camilla.dr.molinari@gmail.com Rossella Iula             ross.iula@yahoo.it EMILIA
Donzelli Roberta robertadonzelli@virgilio.it Irene Pancelli pancire@libero.it LAZIO
Sabbalini Massimo msimplant@gmail.com Mauro Guadagni mauro.guadagni@gmail.com   cell. LOMBARDIA
Masolino Piercarlo PIEMONTE
Valentini Antonio a.valent@tiscali.it Roberta Manfredonia info@dottorimanfredonia.it Tommaso Fiore studio.tfiore3@gmail.com PUGLIA
Rubini Giulia rubini.giulia@gmail.com Frigatti Antonio afri@hotmail.it ROMAGNA
Floris Monica flormoni@hotmail.it SARDEGNA
Gennaro Francesco fgennaro73@gmail.com Arianna Campione arya11@hotmail.it SICILIA
Coscarella Alfonso alfonso.coscarella@gmail.com Alessandro Carmignani drcarmignani@virgilio.it Fabrizio Gori gorifabrizio@tiscali.it TOSCANA
Visintainer Stefano stefano.visintainer@gmail.com Giorgio Caproni giocaproni@gmail.com TRENTINO
Favero Roberto robfavero@gmail.com Gianni Zanatel giannizanetel@libero.it VENETO EST
Rocchi Cristina crirocchi@alice.it Chiara Pennacchioni studio.pennacchioni@yahoo.it Francesca Spampinato spampinato74@gmail.com VENETO OVEST